Our Greatest Calling

I am not old or young
I am not male or female
I am not white or black
I am not christian or muslim

I am none of those labels

I am a human
I am a child of God,
I am created by God and from God
I am love, creativity, and laughther

I am what I believe, not what others wish  me to be

I am the moon and the stars
I am the air I breathe
I am the soil I stamp
I am water and fire

I am all of that yet I am nothing at all
I am the Void or the field of all possibilities

With this truth in mind, I will design the Life I was meant to live.
Will you do the same?

Author: milzak

Adventurer, Curious

Leave a Reply

